Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BREW Due South. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lafayette

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to BREW Due South and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laubeufsg 13 days ago

Savory Hand Pie

I first tried the pork and chili hand pie, then then the spinach and artichoke one! Both were flaky, flavorful, and perfect for an on the go breakfast. PS: try the Preacher coffee/banana/PB shake!

Karenvefe about 1 month ago

Latte

I ordered a latte and it was so good. The place is amazing! Love it!

Mojonidavis about 2 months ago

The Giver

Today was my first time at Brew after being recommended months ago. Why didn't I go sooner?! The environment is homey - full of plants and organic textures. There are lots of nooks and cozy chairs to tuck away in for studying and it's a great stop for catching up with a friend. People of all ages stopped through solo and in groups for many a coffee-shop activity today. The connected shop is full of earth-friendly home comfort products, boho-chic fashion and decor. Did I mention my drink was amazing?! I am not food savvy, but The Giver is delicious. It tastes like a woodsy autumnal walk - crisp, light and slightly citrusy, but with sweet, warm (almost buttery) undertones, complemented by fresh rosemary. ☆☆☆☆☆ 10/10

Kayleekcase 3 months ago

Chai

Skip the Starbucks run and stop by Brew. I can't skip a week without grabbing a Chai from Brew. It's a refreshing, lightly spicy-sweet flavor that is perfect on a warm or cold day. The team at Brew and Due South are such a joy- God is so powerfully working through them. I love supporting this amazing company.

Madegarcia 7 months ago

Chai

I love the flavor of the combinattion of the regular and spiculy cha with almond milk. It has a very different flavor that I always enjoy at brew.

Logan 28 days ago

Nitro Cold Brew

It was amazing! Very good coffee!

Emmaaulenback about 1 month ago

Nitro Cold Brew

The first thing I ever ordered at Brew was a nitro cold brew with Oat Milk and may I just say - I was BUBBLING with praise!!! A lot of times when I order Nitro, I always find it to be too warm (because Nitro coffee is not usually served with ice) - but Brew's nitro was SO REFRESHINGLY COLD! I remember it was a hot day and I sat outside and just relished in gratitude! I must also commend the strength of the coffee - PERFECT! Sometimes a strong coffee can take away from the smooth flavor - but this was silky and flavorful :) And the oatmilk was JUST RIGHT! The barista knew just how much a "splash" was! I also liked that the oatmilk was unsweetened because you never know! Yum, I dream of this fateful day when I discovered one of my favorite coffee shops!

Zoeeashbaugh about 2 months ago

Lavender Lemonade

I've had many lavender lemonades before in my life. This was by far the best one yet. The lemonade was sweet but not too sweet. The lavender was flavorful and smelled really really good. It was delicious! Thank you for the drink :)

Zoeyh90u 6 months ago

Chai

This coffee shop is one that everybody needs to go to! It is attached to this little boutique, to create a "sip+shop" experience. The boutique-Due South is so beyond adorable and super affordable. All the employees at both the coffee shop and boutique are such genuine people and go above and beyond to create a welcoming atmosphere. The drink that I got at Brew was an iced chai, and it was one of the best that I have had! After looking around at the super cute shop, I settled down in their great working space to enjoy my delicious drink and read. The store is about 40 mins away from my home, but yet I still find myself there often because of how amazing it is. You seriously need to check this place out!

Lambdenae 8 months ago

Chai

I love my chai and so I know when I have a bad Chai. I was pleasantly surprised by how good Brew's chai is:) would 10/10 recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA